Executive Board

Karen B. Powell

Who We Are

Who Dat Nation Social & Pleasure Club of Houston Texas, Inc. is a non-profit organization which is dedicated to helping our youth, providing community service, and promoting the heritage and culture of New Orleans!

Founding Members

       Michelda Braxton, Avery Clark, Byron Cleggette, Valerie Fabre', Tranel Flowers, Sonya Lacey, Dwayne Stanton,  Juanita Stanton, Renee Mills, Lori Nichols, Karen Powell, Soloman Spencer, Roxie Ward, R. J. Williams

Standing Committees/NBM

WDN Assistant Sergeant-At-Arms

Avery Clark

WDN Chaplain

Kendra Hudson

WDN Bus Ride & Public Relations Chair

Robert Jenkins

WDN Hospitality Committee Chair

Mary Knapper

WDN Membership Committee Chair

Michelle Laban

WDN Community Events Committee Chair

Rose Rich

WDN Scholarship Committee Chair

Alana Brown

WDN 4th Annual Christmas Gala Committee Chair

Lori Love

WDN Black & Gold Committee Chair
  Solomon Spencer

WDN Watch Party Chair

Philimon Day

Executive Vice-President
Raseen "Roxie" Ward
1st Executive Vice-President
Elton Haydel
 Recording Secretary
Carmilla Nandlal
Corresponding Secretary 
Anyelle Williams
Financial Secretary
Zelquawana Wilson
Beverly Dancer
Carlos Connor
Jameaker Morris
Phillip Watson